Oathbringer by Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson with Oathbringer

  • Edgedancer: From the Stormlight Archive
  • Words of Radiance: The Stormlight Archive, Book 2
  • The Way of Kings: Book One of The Stormlight Archive
  • Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection
  • The Final Empire: Mistborn Book 1
  • Warbreaker
  • Elantris: Tenth Anniversary Special Edition
  • The Eye of the World: Book One of The Wheel of Time
  • The Well of Ascension: Mistborn, Book 2
  • A Memory of Light: Wheel of Time, Book 14